business.

HOW WE WORK

Only the clear identification of substantial challenges leads to a valuable solution in the interests of the client.

For DANGELMAYER SEEMANN, the clarification of the assignment is not only a prerequisite for the success at the client’s specific challenge, it is in addition also of general value to the company, because here it is where transparency is created. Our consultants are experienced and highly qualified seniors exclusively who make a meaningful, effective and appropriate contribution in close personal consultation with the client.

DANGELMAYER SEEMANN stands for structured transparency, a true interdisciplinary approach and objectiveness. We do not sell projects.

Customer projects

Business model transformation

Our client, a medium-sized company specialized in insurance and financial services, considers the transformation of the current business model into a new fully digital business. As part of the strategy process, we supported our client in analysing the changed market environment and new customer requirements as well as key technological options essential for the successful strategic repositioning and in creating the transformation roadmap accordingly.

Would you like to get more information?

Your contact person: Olaf Seemann

Preliminary study on the feasibility of strategic alignment

Our client, an international retail company in the pharmaceutical sector, starts a preliminary study to define a new strategy from a sales, logistics and IT perspective. The focus of our support was on the feasibility of the business model expansion, service differentiation and expansion as well as on the operational and technological modernization.

Would you like to get more information?

Your contact person: Olaf Seemann

Evaluation of Machine Learning

A global service provider is investigating on new approaches in workforce planning based on new technologies. As part of a fundamental IT modernization of the underlying application landscape, we developed potential use cases for machine learning suitable for the respective optimization approaches.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Your contact person:Dr. Wolf Pfannenstiel

Reorganization of the competence order regarding compliance and efficiency

A bank must adjust the existing internal competency regulations regarding compliance (MaRisk etc.) and at the same time can combine this project with a more efficient structuring of the organization and business processes. As a part of this, the risk manual and the existing “Fixed Written Rules” are considered as well as the options for an improved distribution of tasks, competences and responsibilities in conjunction with efficient business processes. The successful change took place by an implementation that had a focus on broad acceptance in the overall organization.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Your contact person: Dr. Thomas von Lingen

business.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Nur die eindeutige Identifikation der substantiellen Herausforderungen kann zu einer werthaltigen Lösung im Sinne des Klienten führen.

Die Auftragsklärung ist für DANGELMAYER SEEMANN nicht nur die Voraussetzung für den Erfolg des Klienten bei seiner spezifischen Thematik, sie ist auch für das Unternehmen an sich werthaltig, denn hier wird Transparenz und Klarheit hergestellt. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind ausschließlich erfahrene und höchst qualifizierte Seniorberater, die sich persönlich sinnvoll, wirksam und angemessen in enger Abstimmung mit dem Klienten einbringen.

 

DANGELMAYER SEEMANN steht für strukturierte Nachvollziehbarkeit, für interdisziplinäres Verständnis und Unvoreingenommenheit in jeder Form. Wir begeistern Klienten und verkaufen keine Projekte.

Kundenprojekte

Transformation eines Geschäftsmodells

Ein mittelständiges Unternehmen mit Fokus auf spezialisierte Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistung will sein aktuelles Geschäftsmodell in ein neues, digitales Geschäftsmodell transformieren. Im Rahmen des Strategieprozesses werden das veränderte Marktumfeld und neue Kundenbedarfe sowie technologische Optionen betrachtet, die für die Entwicklung der strategischen Neupositionierung und einen Transformationsfahrplan notwendig sind.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Olaf Seemann

Vorstudie zur Realisierbarkeit der strategischen Ausrichtung

Ein internationales Pharma-Handelsunternehmen startet eine Vorstudie zur Konkretisierung seiner neuen strategischen Ausrichtung aus Sicht Vertrieb, Logistik und IT. Im Fokus stehen die Realisierbarkeit von Geschäftsmodellerweiterung, Servicedifferenzierung und Expansion sowie operativer und technologischer Modernisierung.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Olaf Seemann

Einsatzpotentiale für Machine Learning

Ein weltweit agierendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen verprobt neue Ansätze im Bereich Personaleinsatzplanung auf Basis neuer Technologien. Im Rahmen einer grundsätzlichen IT-Modernisierung der zugrundeliegenden Anwendungslandschaft werden potenzielle Anwendungsfälle erarbeitet, die für Optimierungsansätze auf Basis von Machine Learning geeignet sind.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Dr. Wolf Pfannenstiel

Neugestaltung der Kompetenzordnung hinsichtlich Compliance und Effizienz

Eine Bank muss die bestehende Kompetenzordnung im Hinblick auf Compliance (MaRisk etc.) weiterentwickeln und kann dieses Vorhaben gleichzeitig mit einer effizienteren Gestaltung von Strukturen und Geschäftsprozessen verbinden. Im Rahmen des Vorgehens werden das Risikohandbuch und die bestehende „Schriftlich fixierte Ordnung“ ebenso betrachtet wie die Optionen für eine effiziente Verteilung von Aufgaben, Kompetenzen und Verantwortlichkeiten in Verbindung mit modernisierten Geschäftsprozessen. Die erfolgreiche Veränderung erfolgte über eine Implementierung, die eine breite Akzeptanz in der Gesamtorganisation besonders im Fokus hatte.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Dr. Thomas von Lingen