evolutionary.

WHAT WE DO

We master context, create transparency and structure. We make complexity manageable.

The client and his specific situation are at the centre of our work. The three critical corporate competencies strategy/business model – organisation – (technical) infrastructure receive holistic recognition. It is not only a primary technical focus that is relevant to success, we acknowledge dependencies and consider the client holistically.

Strategy, technology and organization do not exist in isolation in companies. Therefore, only the holistic view of mission-critical parameters can lead to success. Business model, information technology and (organisational) psychology have a common relevance for us, together they are critical for the success of a company.

Staff

40 consultants work for DANGELMAYER SEEMANN - throughout Germany and internationally.

Mandates

100% of our mandates are generated from the relevant business cases of our clients only.

Locations

Our offices are in Frankfurt & Niedernhausen, Bonn and Berlin.

Contents of Interest

The introduction of E-Signature in companies

The introduction of electronic signatures as a substitute for manual signatures on paper offers high potential savings depending on the application. We pass on our experience from concrete customer projects in an article in the iX 11/2018. The iX article describes a basic approach in eight steps and identifies key aspects.

Industry 4.0 for logistics a distant future scenario?

If you follow the media, you might think that the future has already begun, and some may therefore also feel disconnected. But what about the reality beyond the hype? Who is ready for the comprehensive digitization and Industry 4.0 and who can seriously claim that they have fully realized the potential of established technologies already?

Culture eats strategy for breakfast” – so what?

Anyone who reads the countless science reports and case studies on corporate transformations, learns a lot about the importance of corporate culture as a differentiating factor in terms of successful or less successful transformations. The introductory sentence, commonly attributed to Peter Drucker, highlights the relevance of culture. But is it enough to only “emphasize” on culture?

evolutionary.

WAS WIR TUN

Wir stellen Zusammenhänge her, schaffen Transparenz und Struktur. Wir machen Komplexität beherrschbar.

Dabei stehen der Klient und seine spezifische Situation im Zentrum unserer Arbeit. Ganzheitliche Würdigung erfahren dabei die drei kritischen Unternehmenskompetenzen Strategie / Geschäftsmodell – Organisation – (technische) Infrastruktur. Nicht der jeweils fachspezifische Fokus ist dabei allein erfolgsrelevant, wir sehen Abhängigkeiten und betrachten den Klienten als Ganzes. 

 

Strategie, Technologie und Organisation existieren in Unternehmen nicht isoliert voneinander. Daher kann nur die ganzheitliche Betrachtung erfolgskritischer Parameter zielführend sein. Geschäftsmodell, Informationstechnologie und (Organisations-) Psychologie haben für uns eine gemeinsame Relevanz, gemeinsam sind sie kritisch für den Unternehmenserfolg.

Berater

Für DANGELMAYER SEEMANN arbeiten 40 Berater - deutschlandweit und international.

Mandate

Unsere Mandate generieren sich zu 100% aus den relevanten Business Cases unserer Klienten.

Standorte

Unsere Standorte sind in Frankfurt & Niedernhausen, Bonn und Berlin.

Unsere Themen

Die Einführung der E-Signatur in Unternehmen

Die Einführung elektronischer Signaturen als Ersatz für händische Unterschriften auf Papier bietet je nach Anwendungsfall hohes Einsparpotenzial. Unsere Erfahrung aus konkreten Kundenvorhaben geben wir in einem Beitrag in der iX 11/2018 weiter. Der iX-Artikel beschreibt ein grundlegendes Vorgehen in acht Schritten und benennt wichtige Aspekte.

Digitalisierung beschleunigen mit Capabilities

Viele Unternehmen tun sich mit der Digitalisierung schwer. Zahlreiche Vorhaben konzentrieren sich zunächst ausschließlich auf die Technik und es bleibt manchmal völlig unklar, was man überhaupt erreichen will. „Wir brauchen eine Blockchain“ oder „Wir müssen in die Cloud“ sind solche Fälle. Selbst wenn es eine fachlich motivierte Strategie gibt, ist die oft so vage und abstrakt formuliert, dass sie während der Umsetzung schnell in Beliebigkeit versinkt.

„Culture eats strategy for breakfast“ – und nun?

Wer die zahllosen Studien und Berichte zu Unternehmenstransformationen aus Wissenschaft und (Beratungs-)Praxis liest, erfährt viel über die Bedeutung der Unternehmenskultur als einem differenzierenden Faktor hinsichtlich erfolgreicher bzw. weniger erfolgreicher Transformationen. Der einleitende Satz, gemeinhin Peter Drucker zugeschrieben, pointiert die Relevanz der Kultur.